Never knew I could be so tired that I couldn’t feel my arms and legs…I damn sure felt my heart beat though!

Today we splurged and went rock climbing and OH MY GOD it was sooo worth it!

Rock climbing was seriously one of the hardest, scariest yet most exhilarating things I have ever done!

It was amazing and I can’t wait to fill you guys in on all the details and review the company we went through but for now I just wanted to share my excitement with you!

I wasn’t very good at it and it was damn hard, one of the hardest things I have ever done, but it was so totally worth it and so incredibly fun!

Our bodies have paid the price though and this afternoon we will spend some time relaxing and recovering our red raw fingers, cuts up hands and bruised legs and knees (well, the bruises are mostly mine. Daniel didn’t do much falling since he turned in to spiderman).

20120620-151351.jpg

20120620-151356.jpg

20120620-151401.jpg

